Meet the Congressional Future Caucus leadership!

Reps. Carlos Curbelo (R-FL 26th District), Kyrsten Sinema (D-AZ 9th District), Mike Gallagher (R-WI 8th District), and Stephanie Murphy (D-FL 7th District)

 The Millennial Action Project activates young policymakers to lead a new era of collaboration

Through the Future Caucus, we organize nonpartisan communities to find common ground on the issues facing Millennials and future generations.


Recent Events