The Congressional Future Caucus is our nation's first and only caucus for young members of Congress. It models the type of bipartisan leadership millennials around the country demand.

MAP inspired its creation in 2013, and now works with member offices to both organize space for the Caucus to do its work, and to educate millennials about its initiatives. The Congressional Future Caucus is led by its co-chairs, Rep. Carlos Curbelo (R-FL) and Rep. Kyrsten Sinema (D-AZ), and vice co-chairs, Rep. Stephanie Murphy (D-FL) and Rep. Mike Gallagher (R-WI). 


The State Future Caucus Network expands our successful caucus model into state legislatures around the country. MAP currently supports nearly 20 state-level caucuses.

Each State Future Caucus is unique in that it pursues the policy agenda most relevant to the needs of its millennial constituents. As a network, members lean on each other across state lines as their work overlaps to share innovative policy solutions to common challenges.


The James Madison Fellowship engages Millennial mayors, city council members, political commentators, and social entrepreneurs who are part of our larger movement and who model our ideals in practice. 

Through our network, MAP supports these young leaders to spearhead creative post-partisan projects in their respective domains. We provide fellows with mentors, policy workshops, and exposure at our national convenings. 


The Millennial Policy Project synthesizes nonpartisan policy analysis on strategic Millennial issues and organizes forums for policymakers to find post-partisan areas of common ground. Through white papers, op-eds, think tank partnerships, and more, these ideas contribute thought leadership to the national narrative of political cooperation.