The Congressional Future Caucus is our nation's first and only bipartisan caucus for young members of Congress. 

These members come together across partisan lines to creatively and pragmatically forge common ground on issues facing America's next generation, such as higher education, entrepreneurship, and veteran’s employment. In 2018, the Congressional Future Caucus prioritized economic innovation, Congressional reform, and cybersecurity.

Future Caucus members also engage in nonpartisan outreach to Millennials and build key generational relationships across the aisle. The Caucus consists of over thirty Congressional members.

“The Future Caucus is an antidote to so much of the cynicism and partisanship we usually see.”
— Ronan Farrow, MSNBC

Co-Chairs, Congressional Future Caucus

Congressman Carlos Curbelo (R-FL), 37, represents Florida's 26th Congressional District and serves on the House Committee on Ways and Means. He is the Co-Chair of the bipartisan Climate Solutions Caucus. 


Congresswoman Kyrsten Sinema (D-AZ), 40, represents the 9th District of Arizona and serves on the House Committee on Financial Services. 

Vice-Chairs, Congressional Future Caucus 

Congresswoman Stephanie Murphy (D-FL), 38, represents Florida’s 7th Congressional District and serves on the House Armed Services and House Small Business Committees. 

Congressman Mike Gallagher (R-WI), 33, represents Wisconsin's 8th Congressional District. Mike served as a Captain in the Marine Corps, and currently sits on the House Armed Services and Homeland Security Committees.

Congressional Future Caucus Members

Congressional Future Caucus Legislation

Future Caucus Events

In The News